The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

*  Holiday Availability  *  2016 price list

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form, or by , or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 10:10pm 28th April 2016
2016 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
25th Apr - 29th Apr Fully booked -
30th Apr - 6th May (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
30th Apr - 3rd May (Sat - Tue) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £159
30th Apr - 2nd May (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £110
2nd May - 6th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £159
2nd May - 6th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £159
7th May - 8th Apr Fully booked -
9th May - 13th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £159
13th May - 16th May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £173
13th May - 16th May (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £173
14th May - 21st May (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £260
14th May - 16th May (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth £115
16th May - 20th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth(sorry, no pets) £173
21st May - 22nd May Fully booked -
23rd May - 27th May (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £173
28th May - 3rd Jun Fully booked -
4th Jun - 6th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £129
6th Jun - 10th Jun Fully booked -
11th Jun - 13th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £140
13th Jun - 17th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £211
17th Jun - 20th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £211
20th - 24th Jun Fully booked -
25th Jun - 27th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £158
27th Jun - 1st Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £237
2nd Jul - 9th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £376
4th Jul - 8th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £251
8th Jul - 11th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £263
9th Jul - 16th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £395
9th Jul - 16th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £395
11th Jul - 15th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £263
11th Jul - 15th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £263
15th Jul - 18th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £263
16th Jul - 23rd Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £395
18th Jul - 22nd Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £263
22nd Jul - 25th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £330
23rd Jul - 25th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £210
25th Jul - 28th Jul Fully booked -
29th Jul - 1st Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £330
29th Jul - 5th Aug (Fri - Fri) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £495
1st Aug - 5th Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £330
6th Aug - 8th Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £210
8th Aug - 19th Aug Fully booked -
20th Aug - 23rd Aug (Sat - Tue) 3 nights - 6 berth £305
20th Aug - 22nd Aug (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £210
23rd Aug - 1st Sep Fully booked -
2nd Sep - 16th Sep All dates currently available please see price list
16th Sep Fully booked -
17th Sep - 24th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £210
17th Sep - 19th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £95
19th Sep - 23rd Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £140
19th Sep - 23rd Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £140
23rd Sep - 26th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £140
23rd Sep - 26th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £140
24th Sep - 1st Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £210
24th Sep - 1st Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £210
26th Sep - 30th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £140
26th Sep - 30th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £140
30th Sep - 3rd Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £140
30th Sep - 3rd Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £140
1st Oct - 21st Oct All dates currently available please see price list
21st Oct - 24th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £177
21st Oct - 24th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £177
22nd Oct - 29th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £265
22nd Oct - 29th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £265
24th Oct - 28th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £177
24th Oct - 28th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £177
28th Oct - 31st Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £177
28th Oct - 31st Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £177

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2016

(Check availability here.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Tue) £215 £143
5th March £215 £143
12th March £215 £143
19th March (Easter) £250 £167
26th March (Easter) £250 £167
2nd April (Easter) £250 £167
9th April £239 £159
16th April £239 £159
23rd April £239 £159
30th April (May Day BH) £239 £159
7th May £239 £159
14th May £260 £173
21st May £260 £173
28th May (Spring BH) £330 £220
4th June £289 £193
11th June £317 £211
18th June £317 £211
25th June £355 £237
2nd July £376 £251
9th July £395 £263
16th July £395 £263
23rd July (School hol.) £495 £330
30th July (School hol.) £495 £330
6th August (School hol.) £495 £330
13th August (School hol.) £495 £330
20th August (School hol.) £495 £330
27th August (Summer BH) £495 £330
3rd September £330 £220
10th September £285 £190
17th September £210 £140
24th September £210 £140
1st October £210 £140
8th October £210 £140
15th October £210 £140
22nd October (half term) £265 £177

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]   [Google+]

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115