The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

*  Holiday Availability  *  2015 price list

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form, or by , or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 6:45pm 3rd August 2015
2015 Dates (days) Nights/Caravan - max occupancy* Price
23rd Jul - 6th Aug Fully booked -
7th Aug - 10th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £324
10th Aug - 20th Aug Fully booked -
21st Aug - 24th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £324
24th Aug - 18th Sep Fully booked -
19th Sep - 21st Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £91
21st Sep - 22nd Sep Fully booked -
23rd Sep - 25th Sep (Wed - Fri) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £70
25th Sep Fully booked -
26th Sep - 3rd Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £205
26th Sep - 28th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 or 8 berth £90
28th Sep - 2nd Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £137
2nd Oct - 5th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £137
3rd Oct - 10th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £205
5th Oct - 9th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £137
9th Oct - 12th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £137
10th Oct - 17th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £205
12th Oct - 16th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
16th Oct - 19th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
17th Oct - 22nd Oct (Sat - Thur) 5 nights - 8 berth £160
19th Oct - 22nd Oct (Mon - Thur) 3 nights - 8 berth £102
19th Oct - 21st Oct (Mon - Wed) 2 nights - 6 berth £70
20th Oct - 24th Oct (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 6 berth £137
21st Oct - 24th Oct (Wed - Sat) 3 nights - 6 berth £102
23rd Oct - 26th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £174
23rd Oct - 26th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £174
24th Oct - 26th Oct (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £116
24th Oct - 26th Oct (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £116
26th Oct - 29th Oct Fully booked -
30th Oct - 2nd Nov (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £174
2016 holidays qualify for 2015 prices for equivalent weeks if booked before 31st Dec 2015 please see our 2015 price list.

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 
 

Full Holiday Price List for 2015

(Check availability here.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March £184 £123
7th March £209 £139
14th March £209 £139
21st March £209 £139
28th March (Easter) £246 £164
4th April (Easter) £246 £164
11th April £234 £156
18th April £234 £156
25th April £234 £156
2nd May (May Day BH) £234 £156
9th May £234 £156
16th May £257 £168
23rd May (Spring BH) £320 £213
30th May £269 £179
6th June £283 £189
13th June £311 £207
20th June £311 £207
27th June £348 £232
4th July £369 £246
11th July £385 £257
18th July (School hol.) £485 £324
25th July (School hol.) £485 £324
1st August (School hol.) £485 £324
8th August (School hol.) £485 £324
15th August (School hol.) £485 £324
22nd August (Summer BH) £485 £324
29th August £295 £197
5th September £265 £177
12th September £205 £137
19th September £205 £137
26th September £205 £137
3rd October £205 £137
10th October £205 £137
17th October £205 £137
24th October (half term) £260 £174

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]   [Google+]

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115