The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2018 price list

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 4:35pm 19th June 2018   Back to top of page.
2018 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
18th Jun - 22nd Jun Fully booked -
23rd Jun - 25th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £160
25th Jun - 29th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £247
29th Jun - 2nd Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £257
29th Jun - 6th Jul (Fri - Fri) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £386
30th Jun - 2nd Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £170
2nd Jul - 6th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £257
2nd Jul - 7th Jul (Mon - Sat) 5 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £300
6th Jul - 9th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £257
7th Jul - 14th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £386
8th Jul - 15th Jul (Sun - Sun) 7 nights - 6 berth £386
9th Jul - 13th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £257
9th Jul - 16th Jul (Mon - Mon) 7 nights - 6 berth £386
13th Jul - 16th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £271
14th Jul - 21st Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £407
14th Jul - 16th Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 or 8 berth £180
16th Jul - 20th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £271
20th Jul - 23rd Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £340
20th Jul - 27th Jul (Fri - Fri) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £480
21st Jul - 28th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £510
21st Jul - 23rd Jul (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £220
23rd Jul - 27th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £340
28th Jul - 29th Jul Fully booked -
30th Jul - 3rd Aug (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £340
30th Jul - 4th Aug (Mon - Sat) 5 nights - 6 berth £395
4th Aug - 31st Aug Fully booked -
1st Sep - 8th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £342
1st Sep - 8th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £342
3rd Sep - 7th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £228
3rd Sep - 7th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £228
7th Sep - 10th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £198
7th Sep - 10th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £198
10th Sep - 13th Sep Fully booked -
14th Sep - 17th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £148
17th Sep - 21st Sep Fully booked -
22nd Sep - 19th Oct all dates currently available please see price list
19th Oct - 22nd Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £185
20th Oct - 27th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £278
22nd Oct - 26th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £185
26th Oct - 29th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £185
27th Oct - 3rd Nov (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £278
29th Oct - 2nd Nov (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £185
2019 holidays qualify for 2018 prices for equivalent weeks
if booked before 31st Dec 2018 please see price list. All dates still available.

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2018

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (THur) £222 £148
3rd March £222 £148
10th March £222 £148
17th March £246 £164
24th March (Easter) £268 £179
31st March (Easter) £268 £179
7th April (Easter) £268 £179
14th April £246 £164
21st April £246 £164
28th April £246 £164
5th May (May Day BH) £246 £164
12th May £278 £185
19th May £278 £185
26th May (Spring BH) £350 £233
2nd June £300 £200
9th June £330 £220
16th June £330 £220
23rd June £370 £247
30th June £386 £257
7th July £386 £257
14th July £407 £271
21st July (School hol.) £510 £340
28th July (School hol.) £510 £340
4th August (School hol.) £510 £340
11th August (School hol.) £510 £340
18th August (School hol.) £510 £340
25th August (Summer BH) £510 £340
1st September £342 £228
8th September £297 £198
15th September £222 £148
22nd September £222 £148
29th September £222 £148
6th October £222 £148
13th October £222 £148
20th October (half term) £278 £185
27th October (half term) £278 £185

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115