The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

*  Holiday Availability  *  2015 price list

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form, or by , or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 8:45pm 22nd May 2015
2015 Dates (days) Nights/Caravan - max occupancy* Price
23rd May - 29th May Fully booked -
30th May - 6th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £269
30th May - 5th Jun (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £230
1st Jun - 5th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £179
6th Jun - 13th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £283
6th Jun - 12th Jun (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 6 berth £252
8th Jun - 12th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £189
8th Jun - 12th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £189
12th Jun - 15th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £207
13th Jun - 15th Jun (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £138
15th Jun - 18th Jun Fully booked -
19th Jun - 22nd Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £207
20th Jun - 27th Jun (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £311
22nd Jun - 26th Jun (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £207
26th Jun - 29th Jun (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £232
27th Jun - 4th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £348
29th Jun - 3rd Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £232
3rd Jul - 6th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £246
4th Jul - 11th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £369
6th Jul - 10th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £246
7th Jul - 11th Jul (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £246
10th Jul - 13th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £257
11th Jul - 18th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £385
13th Jul - 17th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £257
17th Jul - 20th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £324
18th Jul - 25th Jul (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £485
20th Jul - 24th Jul (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £324
24th Jul - 27th Jul (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £324
27th Jul - 6th Aug Fully booked -
7th Aug - 8th Aug (Fri - Sat) 1 night - 6 berth £95
8th Aug - 20th Aug Fully booked -
21st Aug - 24th Aug (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £324
24th Aug - 27th Aug Fully booked -
28th Aug - 29th Sep (Fri - Sat) 1 night - 6 berth £95
29th Aug Fully booked -
30th Aug - 5th Sep (Sun - Sat) 6 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £253
30th Aug - 31st Aug (Sun - Mon) 1 nights - 6 berth £95
31st Aug - 4th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £197
31st Aug - 7th Sep (Mon - Mon) 7 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £295
2nd Sep - 5th Sep (Wed - Sat) 3 nights - 6 berth £150
4th Sep - 7th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £177
5th Sep - 12th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £265
7th Sep - 11th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £177
12th Sep - 14th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £92
14th Sep - 18th Sep Fully booked -
18th Sep - 21st Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth (sorry, no pets) £137
19th Sep - 26th Sep (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £205
21st Sep - 25th Sep (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
25th Sep - 28th Sep (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
26th Sep - 3rd Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 or 8 berth £205
28th Sep - 2nd Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
1st Oct - 16th Oct all dates currently available please see price list
16th Oct - 19th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £137
17th Oct - 24th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £205
17th Oct - 22nd Oct (Sat - Thur) 5 nights - 8 berth £160
19th Oct - 23rd Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £137
23rd Oct - 26th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £174
24th Oct - 31st Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £260
26th Oct - 30th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £174
30th Oct - 2nd Nov (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 or 8 berth £174

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 
 

Full Holiday Price List for 2015

(Check availability here.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March £184 £123
7th March £209 £139
14th March £209 £139
21st March £209 £139
28th March (Easter) £246 £164
4th April (Easter) £246 £164
11th April £234 £156
18th April £234 £156
25th April £234 £156
2nd May (May Day BH) £234 £156
9th May £234 £156
16th May £257 £168
23rd May (Spring BH) £320 £213
30th May £269 £179
6th June £283 £189
13th June £311 £207
20th June £311 £207
27th June £348 £232
4th July £369 £246
11th July £385 £257
18th July (School hol.) £485 £324
25th July (School hol.) £485 £324
1st August (School hol.) £485 £324
8th August (School hol.) £485 £324
15th August (School hol.) £485 £324
22nd August (Summer BH) £485 £324
29th August £295 £197
5th September £265 £177
12th September £205 £137
19th September £205 £137
26th September £205 £137
3rd October £205 £137
10th October £205 £137
17th October £205 £137
24th October (half term) £260 £174

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]   [Google+]

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115