The Leas Beach Park Prices

Static Caravan Holiday Price List

* Holiday Availability   *  2019 price list  

 

Holiday Date Availability List

If you are interested in alternative dates please ask for a quote using the enquiry form or telephone 01692 652115. Visit our Booking page if you wish to book any of the holiday dates below.
 
* Maximum occupancy figures include a pull-out sofa bed in the caravan living area.
 
updated 2:05pm 23rd August 2019   Back to top of page.
2019 Dates (arrive - depart) Nights - caravan max. occupancy* Price
27th Jul - 1st Sep Fully booked -
2nd Sep - 4th Sep (Mon - Wed) 2 nights - 6 berth £128
3rd Sep - 7th Sep (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 6 berth £256
7th Sep - 19th Sep Fully booked -
21st Sep - 23rd Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £125
23rd Sep - 27th Sep Fully booked -
28th Sep - 2nd Oct (Sat - Wed) 4 nights - 6 berth £215
28th Sep - 30th Sep (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 berth £125
28th Sep - 29th Sep (Sat - Sun) 1 nights - 6 berth £80
30th Sep - 4th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 berth £185
1st Oct - 5th Oct (Tue - Sat) 4 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
4th Oct - 7th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
4th Oct - 11th Oct (Fri - Fri) 7 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £278
5th Oct - 11th Oct (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £238
7th Oct - 11th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth (sorry, no pets) £185
8th Oct - 10th Oct (Tue - Thur) 2 nights - 6 berth £93
11th Oct Fully booked -
12th Oct - 18th Oct (Sat - Fri) 6 nights - 8 berth £240
12th Oct - 14th Oct (Sat - Mon) 2 nights - 6 or berth £120
14th Oct - 18th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £185
18th Oct - 21st Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £209
19th Oct - 26th Oct (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £315
21st Oct - 25th Oct (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £209
25th Oct - 28th Oct (Fri - Mon) 3 nights - 6 berth £209
26th Oct - 2nd Nov (Sat - Sat) 7 nights - 6 berth £315
28th Oct - 1st Nov (Mon - Fri) 4 nights - 6 or 8 berth £209
2020 holidays qualify for 2019 prices for equivalent weeks
if booked before 31st Dec 2019 please see price list. All dates still available.

 
Back to top of page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Full Holiday Price List for 2019

(Check availability here  -  Back to top of page.)
Week commencing (Saturday) Weekly per caravan Short break per caravan
1st March (Fri) £278 £185
2nd March £278 £185
9th March £278 £185
16th March £278 £185
23rd March £278 £185
30th March £278 £185
6th April (Easter) £305 £203
13th April (Easter) £305 £203
20th April (Easter) £305 £203
27th April £278 £185
4th May (May Day BH) £314 £190
11th May £314 £190
18th May £314 £210
25th May (Spring BH) £405 £270
1st June £330 £220
8th June £375 £250
15th June £375 £250
22nd June £418 £278
29th June £418 £278
6th July £418 £278
13th July £450 £300
20th July (School hol.) £575 £385
27th July (School hol.) £575 £385
3rd August (School hol.) £575 £385
10th August (School hol.) £575 £385
17th August (School hol.) £575 £385
24th August (Summer BH) £575 £385
31st August £385 £256
7th September £340 £226
14th September £278 £185
21st September £278 £185
28th September £278 £185
5th October £278 £185
12th October £278 £185
19th October (half term) £315 £209
26th October (half term) £315 £209

 
Back to top of page.
 

 

 
free WiFi  [Tripadvisor]   [Facebook]  

Privacy and and how we use cookies

Contact Tony or Jos Underhill at:
The Leas Beach Park, Mill Lane, Bacton, Norwich, NR12 0HS   Telephone: 01692 652115